Psychology Has It Backwards

Awakening to the Power of Innate Mental Health: a Zoom Workshop | Fri – Sun, October 14 – 16, 2022 | Learn More »

The Program: Weekly 90-Minute Zoom Sessions with Christine & Judy » Register Now or Log In

Registration for THURSDAY Group, Jun 2021 – Mar 2022

90-minute sessions with Christine Heath and Judy Sedgeman

Meeting via Zoom on Thursdays @ 7 pm US Eastern Time
(4 pm US Pacific Time / FRIDAY midnight UK Time)

» See below for “Convert to My Time Zone” links for each date.

(NOTE: There is also a Wednesday Group meeting @ 2 pm US Eastern Time.)

Program Policies

  1. Registration is limited to 25 people per session.
  2. Sessions WILL NOT be recorded. If you register for a date, please plan to be there.
  3. Please register for the program day and time most convenient to you.
  4. Please notify us within 24 hours if you have registered for a day you will not be able to attend. We can switch your registration to a different day if we have advance notice.

Upcoming Thursday Sessions

Please Register in Advance. For each session, registration closes 30 minutes prior to start time.
ALERT! Daylight Savings Time has begun in the USA. Double-check all “Convert to My Time Zone” links! ⏰
We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.