Psychology Has It Backwards

Registration for WEDNESDAY Group

Meeting on Wednesdays Starting April 7 @ 2 pm US Eastern Time
(11 am US Pacific Time / 7 pm UK Time)

» See below for “Convert to My Time Zone” links for each date

(NOTE: There is also a Thursday Group starting April 8 @ 7 pm US Eastern Time)

Ten 90-minute sessions with Christine Heath and Judy Sedgeman, via Zoom $300 for all 10 weeks, or $30/session

Program Policies

  1. Registration is limited to 25 people per program. If your preferred program is full, join its Wait List to reserve your priority spot in the next program’s registration queue.
  2. Sessions WILL NOT be recorded. If you register for a date, please plan to be there.
  3. Please register for the program day and time most convenient to you. Once enrollments are set, we are unable to allow people to switch days during the 10 weeks.
  4. Please notify us within 24 hours if you have registered for a DAY you will not be able to attend. We will be able, within the course, to credit you for the next day of your course if we have advance notice.

Program Schedule

Details Price Qty
Early Bird Price: All 10 Sessions $275.00 (USD)   Expired
All 10 Sessions $300.00 (USD)   Expired
Week 1: April 7, 2021 $30.00 (USD)   Expired
Week 2: April 14, 2021 $30.00 (USD)  
Week 3: April 21, 2021 $30.00 (USD)  
Week 4: April 28, 2021 $30.00 (USD)  
Week 5: May 5, 2021 $30.00 (USD)  
Week 6: May 12, 2021 $30.00 (USD)  
Week 7: May 19, 2021 $30.00 (USD)  
Week 8: May 26, 2021 $30.00 (USD)  
Week 9: June 2, 2021 $30.00 (USD)  
Week 10: June 9, 2021 $30.00 (USD)